At Cottrell, we understand the complexity and commitment the purchase of a car hauler involves. In an effort to make the purchase process as seamless as possible, we have compiled a list of our most highly regarded lenders who can assist you in financing your auto transport equipment. You will find these lenders to be professional, highly knowledgeable, and prepared to address any questions or concerns you might have. When you’re ready to begin the process of purchasing your auto transport equipment, contact your salesperson or contact the lender directly.

Commercial Capital Company LLC

8215 Melrose Drive
Suite 100
Lenexa, KS 66214 www.ccckc.com
Contact
Matt Peters

Email
mattpeters@ccckc.com
Phone
(913) 387-3207

Fax
(913) 341-3305

Commercial Resources Corp.

499 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859 www.commercialresourcescorp.com
Contact
Brad Stewart

Email
dbstewart@comcast.net
Phone
610-242-3930

Fax
610-942-3949

Crest Capital

5905 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005 www.crestcapital.com/cottrelltrailers
Contact
Mike Duncan

Email
mduncan@crestcapital.com
Phone
800-245-1213 ext. 144

Fax
888-391-6728

Enterprising Capital

2110 Strasburg Ct.
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Contact
Saul Sloman

Email
ssloman@enterprisingcapital.com
Phone
(770) 451-1041

Fax
(866)625-6689

First Financial Capital

36 Long Alley
Suite 101
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 www.equipmentloans.com
Contact
Kerin J. Colbert

Email
colbert@equipmentloans.com
Phone
518-587-4200

Fax
518-587-3200

GCR Capital

200 9th Avenue N.
Suite 200
Safety Harbor, FL 34695 www.gcr-capital.com
Contact
Ron Kelly

Email
rkelly@gcr-capital.com
Phone
727-258-0093 ext. 280

Fax
727-258-0122

Intek Truck & Equipment Leasing

152 Eagle Rock Avenue
Roseland, NJ 07068 www.intekleasing.com
Phone
973-403-7788

Fax
973-403-3232

Key Equipment Finance

7055 Bavarian Wood Place
Sugar Hill, GA 30518 www.key.com
Contact
Richard Parker

Email
Richard.J.Parker@Key.com
Phone
866-213-4304

Fax
303-495-1932

Keystone Equipment Finance Corp.

433 New Park Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110-1141
Contact
Andy Kursman

Email
akursman@keystoneefc.com
Phone
800-444-8333 Ext. 161

Fax
860-570-6181

Lease One

2140 E. Southlake Blvd.,
Suite L - #560
Southlake, TX 76092 www.leaseone.com/walker
Contact
Winston Walker

Email
walker@leaseone.com
Phone
817-488-8252

Fax
817-704-4635

Paramount Financial Services

6991 E. Camelback Road
Suite D-618
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 www.paramountfinance.com
Contact
Craig Colling

Email
craigc@paramountfinance.com
Phone
877-948-6200 ext. 101

Fax
480-222-0312

Robert Pearson Motorsports

26944 Camino De Estrella
Unit D
Capistrano Beach, CA 92624 www.robertpearsonmotorsports.com
Contact
Scott Pearson

Email
rpearson@gmail.com
Phone
949-488-0338

Fax
949-488-0357

Skyrocket Financial Solutions LLC

P.O. Box 330
Buford, GA 30515 www.skyrocketfinancial.com
Contact
Tony Erwin

Email
tony@skyrocketfinancial.com
Phone
678-889-8649

Smokey Mountain Funding, Inc.

241 Davis Street
Hendersonville, NC 28739 www.smokeymountainfunding.com
Contact
Tripp Prichard

Email
tripp@smokeymountainfunding.com
Phone
877-243-5974

Fax
828-696-9772

West Coast Enterprises

1464 N. Hughes Ave.
Fresno, CA 93728 www.westcoastenterprises.com
Contact
Andrea West

Email
yourtruckstore@aol.com
Phone
559-917-1711

Fax
559-264-5494

Continental Bank

15 W. South Temple Suite 420
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Contact
Valerie Swaner

Email
vswaner@cbankus.com
Phone
(801) 931-5237

Capstar Corporation

6011 Benjamin Rd., Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33634
www.capstarcorp.com
Contact
Daniel L. Dew

Email
ddew@capstarcorp.com
Phone
(813) 594-1117

Fax
(813) 602-0220